General Conference BINGO – Younger Children Version

Since last Conference, I have been wanting to make a version of my Conference BINGO that is for kids older than Pre-School but not quite ready for the original version.  After a week of my family having the flu, including me yesterday, it was amazing that I even got 6 ready.  Yet here they are!!!!!  YEAH!!!  This is for all of you who still are willing to print them no matter how last minute they are.  For now I have 6 boards.  I will work on the others for next Conference.  At least that gives you something to come back for right?

As with all our creations on My Heart & Home, they take a LONG time to create.  

Younger Grade Conference Card 1 618x800

PDF File

Younger Version General Conference Bingo 8.5×11 Size cards 1-6

Younger Age Bingo Cards 1-6 800x618

PDF File

Younger Version General Conference Bingo 5×7 Size cards 1-6

Please remember that these took close to 100 hours of work to make and I would love for you to share them with your friends and family, but please give them our blog address instead of pasting, copying, or otherwise taking credit for them. 

I love sharing with you all and appreciate your comments last time I did this.  Print and laminate them now so you are all ready when Conference comes this weekend!!

General Conference Bingo Pre-School Version Post

General Conference Bingo Pre-School Version Original Version Post

General Conference Bingo Pre-School Version Original Version Part 2

Posted on April 5, 2013, in Family Home Evening, Freebies, General Conference Games & Ideas, LDS Families and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thank you so much Valerie for these Conference Bingo cards! We can’t wait to use them this weekend! I appreciate all that you do! Thanks again and always, Kim Koon

    Date: Sat, 6 Apr 2013 02:53:26 +0000 To: utahkoons7@msn.com

  1. Pingback: General Conference BINGO – Younger Children Version PART 2! | My Heart & Home

Leave a Reply

