Christmas Anyone?

Now that the Thanksgiving weekend is over, I am ready to start thinking about Christmas.  Now is when I start thinking about decorating the house and putting up the tree and getting out my fun holiday games from My Heart & Home!   😉

Oh wait, that’s us!!!! Bonus!

We are going to start busting out our Christmas ideas and games.  Buckle up and stay tuned for some fabulous fun and freebies throughout December!  YEAH!!!!!

Are you ready for some FREEBIES?????

We have Christmas JINGO

Christmas BINGO

12 Days of Christmas

Christmas Tags

Nativity Fun

Pin the Nose on Rudolph

Letter to Santa

Elf on a Shelf

Neighborhood Gift Ideas

Service Snowman

The White Stocking

and much more!

Woot!   Woot!

Posted on November 27, 2010, in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I would love the Christmas stuff!

  2. I can’t wait to see all your fun Christmas ideas! I’m in the process of planning my neighbor gifts at the moment. I like to get them out of the way so that I can relax. I’m not sure why they stress me out so much!

Leave a Reply

