Fun Friday – Halloween Bingo Installment 1 of 2

O.K. I have to admit, I am too anxious to wait until Friday to post this.  So today is the day!  After a lot of hard work and re-doing the whole thing again after seeing the quality wasn’t what I wanted, your Halloween Bingo is here.  I am so excited for this new game on our old designs.  This will be great for a classroom party, along with our Trick or Treat Game (don’t forget that one too)!  There are a few PDF’s.  One has the game boards as a  full 8.5×11 and the other has them as 5×7.  The third PDF is the calling cards for the game.

As there are so many to do, we will have 24 different game boards total, I am spacing this out over 2 weeks.  Unless anyone’s class parties are before Oct. 18th, and only if you write a realllllllly nice comment stating why you need it before then, the next set of boards will be out next Friday.

Please let me know all the hard work was worth it, by leaving a comment.  Thanks!  And have fun!

Halloween Bingo Game Card 1 (8.5×11 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 2 (8.5×11 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 3 (8.5×11 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 4 (8.5×11 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 5 (8.5×11 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 6 (8.5×11 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 7 (8.5×11 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 8 (8.5×11 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 9 (8.5×11 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 10 (8.5×11 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 1-2 (5×7 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 3-4 (5×7 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 5-6 (5×7 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 7-8 (5×7 Size)

Halloween Bingo Game Card 9-10 (5×7 Size)

Bingo Game Calling Cards

Posted on October 7, 2010, in Freebies, October and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 42 Comments.

  1. They are adorable, Thanks so much for sharing such great things with us all. You are very talented and we benifit by it. We will use this lots, Thanks again, Karen

    • Karen, Thank you so much for your awesome comment. I appreciate you letting me know how much much you appreciate the hard work and being able to use them as well. You made my Seventeen Second Miracle book. Thanks!

  2. Thank you! All your hard work is appreciated and worth it! I am so grateful you are willing to share your time and talents. These are SO cute!

    • Jessica, Thank you! You made my morning. I was on here and your comment came in at the same time. You made me smile and made my Seventeen Second Miracle book. Thanks a bunch!!!

  3. Your website is awesome. There is so much useful info. I have gotten many great ideas for emergency prep, family home evenings, food storage info(I made a copy of the food storage info pages, mixes to meals cookbook & the soup recipe book) There are so many good recipes, I don’t know which one to try first. keep up the great work.

  4. Hi, I printed off your Bingo game yesterday and my kids have been really enjoying playing it. But I think you should know that one of the calling cards is missing from your set. There’s no Witch’s finger picture. Just thought you should know so you can fit it. Otherwise, we’ve been having fun with Halloween Bingo!

    • OH MY!! Carolyn, THANK YOU!!!!! This is a great example of me looking at it waaaaaaaaaaaayyyyy to long and missing stuff. After going through it again, I noticed that the replacement head for the headless horseman is missing too. THANK YOU THANK YOU!! I will have it up in 10 minutes. Check back soon.

  5. Very fun! Thank You for sharing 🙂

  6. These are fabulous! I plan on using them at our ward Trunk-or-Treat party. I think we will use candy corn as the markers. The kids will love them!!! Thanks for all your hard work. SMART! Be sure to re-download the calling cards to get the new file.

    • Linda, thank you so much for your comment. I LOVE the idea of candy corn for the markers. SMART! Be sure to re-download the calling cards to get the new file.

  7. This is so STINKIN’ CUTE!!! Love it and LOVE your website! =0)

    • Thank you, thank you, thank you!! You are sweet! Have you seen our outtake video? This is truly who we are as women. If you need a pick-me-up-and-laugh day, then this would do it for you.

  8. Thank you for sharing from Norway! I look forward to playing BINGO with my 2nd graders in English class. 🙂

    • WOW! Norway! They should love it! Be sure to check back for the rest of the Bingo cards. Out of curiosity, how many kids do you average in your classroom? SMART! Be sure to re-download the calling cards to get the new file.

  9. Thank you so much! We’re having a pumpkin/halloween party for my daughter and these will be perfect for the party!Thanks for all your hard work!

    • Thank you soooo much!! Have you seen the Trick-or-treat game too? That is also a great party game. I should also have the Build A Monster Game up soon, sometime today or tomorrow. Be sure to re-download the calling cards to get the new file.

  10. These are so cute! I am printing them off for my preschool fall party. I saw the link to this on sugardoodle — thank you!

    • Wow! Sugardoodle. Thanks to whoever put it on there. Much appreciated! Amy, be sure to check out our other Halloween Games and look for tomorrows post about building a monster.

  11. You are FABULOUS!!!! Thanks sooo much!! 🙂

    • LOL!!! I definitely approve this comment! Thank you so much, it’s worth it when people don’t just have gratitude but share the gratitude with others. As President Monson said, “Having gratitude and not sharing it, is like wrapping a present and never giving it.” Thank you!

  12. Wow!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I million times thank you!!! What a crafty, talented lady you are!! I printed both the Bingo and the Trick or Treat game for my kids’ Halloween parties….

  13. We are having a halloween inspied birthday party on the 16th. Any more cards before then? We have invited about 2 doz kids!

  14. These are the most adorable Halloween Bingo cards I’ve ever seen. I teach a three year old preschool class and would love to use these. I do see a problem with there being too many pictures on one card for them to easily and quickly find the picture called for though. If possible, could you make a simplified version? If not, no problem! I’ll make do with the cute ones you have.

    • Shelly, Thank you!!! That’s an interesting insight I didn’t think of. How many would be good for a pre-school child to have on a page. Let me know and I will see what I can work on.

  15. Hmm, it doesn’t seem fixed yet, there’s still some missing pictures. Can you let us know when the missing pictures are added. I’m sure your busy. So thanks in advance! 🙂

    • Carolyn, I just checked the link and downloaded the cards as if I were getting them for the first time. It is the right file. If you are still having problems then email us and I will email you the file.

  16. I love your BINGO. How creative of you. Do you have this for Christmas too? I want to do a Service Bingo for my Young Women in December. Thanks for sharing.

    • Thanks! Tricia was the designer behind all the characters, I just did the background and put all the boards together. Tricia is an amazing artist, for sure. We do have a Christmas Bingo, one for the traditional Christmas and the other with the Nativity. We will be posting those in December.

  17. I am trying to download these but, I keep getting an error message that I need Adobe Reader 8 or 9. I have 9, but for some reason it is not working. Any advice?

  18. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!
    Perfect for my daughter’s birthday party!! I will be looking forward to the rest of the cards being finished (there are 20 little girls coming)
    ps….Did I say Thank You? =)

  19. WOW! I have been searching for an adorable picture BINGO game to use with my Special Education class, as well as, with my son’s Jr. K class. This one is just perfect! I stumbled upon your site and I am so thankful I did! You have put a great amount of effort into making these and I greatly appreciate your creativity and time! I can’t wait to use them tomorrow with my son’s Jr. K class when I arrive as “Mystery Guest”. They will love playing Bingo, rather than hearing a book read aloud to them. Thank you again!!

    • Julie, Thank you so much! Tricia and I have both put a lot of work into these and it’s nice to know that you appreciate it so much. Let us know how the games went after tomorrow. We would love to hear what the Special Education class and the Jr. K classes thought of them.

  20. Thanks for sharing! I just printed these off for my daughter’s preschool Halloween party. I know the kids will love them just as much as I do!

  21. Thank you so much! This is so wonderful! You are amazing!

  22. OK…This is like Christmas at Halloween!!! These are amazing and so stinkin’ cute! My aunt emailed me this link and I soon realized why I love your site, I am already addicted to Tricia’s other site. Now there is another site, with even more talented people on it?!? Oh, it really must be Christmas! Thanks so much for sharing your incredible talents!

    • Michelle, you are totally awesome! I have had the longest day and you just made me SMILE and giggle! You just made it into my “Seventeen Second Second Miracle” Journal book! Thanks a ton! By the way, if you haven’t read that book yet, it’s a must read!

Leave a Reply

