Fun Friday – Trick or Treat? I like the Trick better!

A couple of years ago I came up with this fun idea to make an actual Trick-or-Treat Game.  Tricia was kind enough to design the front so I could make all the saying for the cards.  Together we came up with this really fun game.  This is a perfect one to use in the classrooms for your Halloween Parties or even your own parties at home.  Whenever I have used this game the children always want to play it again.  It  never seems to get old. You will laugh and laugh as each child tries to do the trick involved in order to get their Treat! (The instructions to the game are on one of the cards.)

Be sure to copy the front of the game on the other side of each Trick card.  That way when you cut them out you can have a card game effect.

Posted on October 1, 2010, in Freebies, Holidays & Traditions, October and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Adorable! I’d love to use these for my daughter’s Halloween party at school.

    I was only able to download the front of the cards. Is the back included also?

    • Kemi, I am currently trying to fix the problem with it requiring a password to download. As soon as I do you should be able to click on the download link in the post and get the full file. Sorry about the problem.

  2. No problem! 🙂

    Thank you so much for the ideas! I love this blog!

  1. Pingback: Trick-or-Treat Halloween Game - So Festive!

Leave a Reply

