Family Fun – General Conference Bingo part 2

Last April I shared with you some Bingo cards I made for General Conference and promised you the rest of the cards for this Conference.  I didn’t forget my promise to all of you and here they are at last.  Enjoy, enjoy, enjoy!!!!  My children LOVED these and we even got a black out on one of them.  Please remember that these took close to 100 hours of work to make and I would love for you to share them with your friends and family, but please give them our blog address instead of pasting, copying, or otherwise taking credit for them. I love sharing with you all and appreciate your comments last time I did this.  It makes me feel like making more things when I know it’s appreciated by all.  Print and laminate them now so you are all ready when Conference comes next month!!

8.5 x 11 Size

General Conference Bingo Cards 1-5

General Conference Bingo Cards 6-10

General Conference Bingo Cards 11-15

General Conference Bingo Cards 16-20

General Conference Bingo Cards 21-24

5 x 7 Size

General Conference Bingo Cards 5×7 Size

Posted on September 17, 2010, in Freebies, General Conference Games & Ideas, LDS Families and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Whenever I click on one of the links to your boards and pop-up box appears for me to enter a password. Help?! The board looks so cute and I would love to be able to print some out.

    thanks

  2. Love these conference bingo cards. thanks

  3. Hi! I have to tell you, I’m so sorry for putting your image on my blog! When I originally wrote the post (a year ago), I linked you and gave you full credit for your beautiful bingo cards. A month or so ago I saw your image floating through pinterest with my blog address on it, so I totally understand and just removed the image! I just wanted to say I’m truly sorry and had no intention of taking credit or anything. I’m so thankful for your time and effort on these, they truly are amazing.

    Warmly,
    Amy @ http://ladycreate-a-lot.blogspot.com/2011/04/general-conference-games-and-activity.html

  4. Wow! These are awesome! Thanks so much! Quick question: Are the first 2 downloads in this post the same as the 2 from your previous post?

    • Hah!!! Yep, looks like I did. I am making a pre-schooler version and hope to get it up on the blog this week. Cross your fingers…..

      Thanks for the compliment as well.

  5. Your conference Bingo cards are amazing. Thank you so much for sharing them with the world. I appreciate you. Happy conference. 🙂

  6. Thank you for the wonderful Bingo Cards, I cant wait to use them for conference tomorrow!!
    I apprecieate any help I can get with ideas for the kids to watch and enjoy conference.

  7. You included scouts! I AM SOOOOO EXCITED!!!!!! I have a little man turning 8 this year – just after Conference – that ABSOLUTELY loves scouts and can’t wait for that phase of his life to start! I am SO going to love watching the look on his face when he sees that spot on new Conference Bingo cards this time! Thank you, thank you, thank you! They are wonderful anyway (I love how bright and alive they look), but that one square just made my day and topped on my excitement to try your pretty cards. 🙂

  8. These are beautiful. Thanks for taking the time to make these up and for sharing them with us. I can’t wait to pick my copies up from Staples. I plan to laminate them and reuse often — taking them with me tonight for Activity Days and will use them for my own family.

  9. So talented!! Love this and that you are willing to share.

Leave a Reply

