Conversation Cards – Entertainment

Another set for those who love them.  Entertainment.  Enjoy!

Entertainment

Posted on July 17, 2010, in Conversation Cards, Freebies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. These conversation cards are such a GREAT idea! Thanks for sharing! When I try to download the Entertainment cards, it takes me to the Food cards. Any suggestions as to what I am doing wrong?

    • OH WOW!!! Thanks for the heads up. I never realized I put the wrong link in there because no one ever said anything. I am so glad you are finding them useful for you. The link has been fixed.

  2. Thanks again. These are going to be fun.

Leave a Reply

