Family Fun – General Conference BINGO

O.k. I have been wanting to create these for years and I finally got around to creating 5.  I am working on the rest of the 19 right now, so that you can have a total of 24 individual BINGO cards for Conference.  I love these because they are FULL COLOR and they are me!  Enjoy everyone!!  Leave some comments if you enjoy these, or as other people say on their blogs, leave some LOVE!!!!

General Conference Bingo Cards 1-5

General Conference Bingo Cards 6-10

Conference Card 1 640x800

Here’s a sample of one of the cards!  Isn’t it beautiful?!?!?!

Posted on April 3, 2010, in April, Everything Family, Freebies, General Conference Games & Ideas, LDS Families, October and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Your BINGO cards are beautiful!!!! Thank you for sharing!

  2. Super Cute . . . I love them!
    Way to go Bybes!

  3. These are fantastic and worked like a charm for my boys. The girls are a bit young still apparently, but I hope they will enjoy listening and looking for this as well. Thanks for sharing your hard work.

    • Thanks Alyssa, all 5 of my boys LOVED having something in color. They were so funny because they thought for sure the speakers would never say Family History or Pioneers, and they did!!! My younger boys could look at the pictures very easily and know what it was. I am glad your boys enjoyed them as well.

  4. I think Bingo works the best for my kids. It seems to keep their attention very well. These are awesome!

  5. These are sooo awesome! Thank You! My older kids will love this!

    • Thanks Angela! I always feel like it was worth it a little more when people let me know how much they appreciate my hard work. Let me know how it went!

  6. Thank you for sharing these Valerie. They are beautiful! It will be nice to have these each General Conference.

    • Rebecca, Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so glad you could use these and and happy I could help your General Conference go a little easier and maybe more enjoyable for the children.

  7. I Love your Bingo cards! I added a link to your Conference Bingo cards on my blog:
    http://littleldsideas.blogspot.com
    Thanks for all your hard work and for sharing.
    Thanks,
    Sheena

  8. These are cutest version! Thanks for sharing!!!

  9. Oh my heck!! Thank you so much for these!! You just saved my weekend! I am truly very grateful for your hard work!!!

  10. Thank you a thousand times over. I did this yesterday for Sunday Conference (wish I had seen it Saturday) and my 6, 10, and 12 yr. old were glued to every word (including the songs and prayers) in hopes that they would get a blackout (which we set as the rule to win a small prize like a mechanical pencil, jolly ranchers, cadbury egg) I wish my almost 4 year old would have played (but he never holds still:-) I also printed it up for 5 other families on my block with children. You really blessed my conference. Next week is Stake Conference and my 12 yr old came to me and said we need to take them. Definately will. I’m going to laminate them…bcuz I plan to use them for many years to come. I am a graphic artist and I understand how long those things take. I have said a prayer that you would have a special blessing in your life, because you were willing to share your time and talents to bless the lives of others. Thank you again!!

    • Christine,

      THANK YOU for your kind words. I am so glad that you were able to us what Heavenly Father blessed me with to help and bless your family. I actually had a thought last night that I am going to make a pre-school version for the next conference. Something that has 4 across and 4 down or even 3 across and 3 down. I know there are many young young children who could participate better with a smaller version available to them, so they don’t have to be so patient to get a bingo or a black out. Stake Conference is a GREAT idea. Nice thinking on your 12 year old part!!! Thank you thank you thank you for letting me know your gratitude and for your sweet prayer for me as well. That was entirely very thoughtful of you.

      Valerie Bybee

  11. P.s. These cards are stunning to look at. When my children saw them they got soooo excited!

Leave a Reply

