Halloween Trunk & Treat Tradition

As Halloween gets closer, so does our ward’s annual Trunk and Treat.  My kids loves this event and even my oldest asked what I was going to decorate the trunk like this year. Sigh!  I have no idea, was my response.  Sometimes it seems that it can be really hard to think of an idea.  I don’t know why I didn’t think of this YEARS ago, or why I didn’t take pictures at past events to keep as ideas for years to come.  I actually googled it this year and came up with TONS of sites that have great pictures and ideas on fun ways to decorate your trunks.  So in my ahah moment I share some of the fun sites with you.  I love having less stress as it comes knowing I have everything ready and can’t wait for the night instead of dreading it.

http://trunkortreat.homestead.com/

http://www.tipjunkie.com/car-halloween-pictures/

Posted on October 22, 2009, in October, Step Ten and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

