A Tribute to All Mothers!

With Mother’s Day coming up, I searched the internet a few days ago for an idea that would make a great gift for the primary children in my ward to give to their mothers.  I came across this darling story that ended up putting tears in my eyes.  I have a toddler that is trying my patience right now and we had a very bad day together when I found this story.  It was the perfect way to make me laugh, cry, and remember how great it is to be a mother.  It’s my wish for all women to feel loved and appreciated this mother’s day.  We are simply amazing!

                Mothers Day Story.pdf

Posted on May 7, 2009, in Everything Family, LDS Families, May and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

