Happy Birthday My Heart & Home!

Happy Birthday My Heart & Home

“Birthdays are good for you.  Statistics show that the people who have the most live the longest.”
-Larry Lorenzoni

We are excited to have “lived” as a company for 5 years this month!  We want you to join in our celebration and give you an amazing birthday present!  FOR THIS MONTH ONLY, EVERY MY HEART & HOME PRODUCT IS ON SALE!  Please take advantage of this great gift!   Whether you are wanting to be more organized in your home, start a new tradition with your family,  have all your important documents in one place, or wanting to know what to feed your family, we have just the right products for you!

Thank you for all your support over the years.  We are truly grateful to be enjoying this journey with  you!

Let’s Celebrate!
My Heart & Home

About myheartandhome

We are an organization company that specializes in putting the heart back into the home.

Posted on March 3, 2009, in Everything Family. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I found your products at the Successful Mothering Convention and was very impressed. I am a single mom who rarely has time to organize and love the systems that you have. Unfortunately at the time I didn’t have the money to purchase any of them so I am really excited for this sale because now I can get what I wanted. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

